Events Calendar

Title Link Start Date Start Time
YDL match 2 Sunday 22 May 2022 12:00pm
Joint League (U17 / U20 / Senior) match 2 Sunday 29 May 2022 11:00am
CSSAL match 2 Sunday 05 June 2022 12:00pm
Scottish Secondary Schools Track & Field Championships Friday 10 June 2022 11:00am
Scottish Secondary Schools Track & Field Championships Saturday 11 June 2022 11:00am
SUPERteams - National Final Saturday 18 June 2022 10:00am
Joint League (U17/U20/Senior) match 3 Sunday 19 June 2022 11:00am
YDL match 3 Sunday 26 June 2022 12:00pm
CSSAL Match 3 Sunday 03 July 2022 12:00pm
Joint League (U17/U20/Senior) match 4 Sunday 17 July 2022 11:00am