LAW & DISTRICT AAC

Event Information

Title Link Start Date Start Time
CANCELLED - YDL Match 1 Saturday 18 April 2020 12:00
CANCELLED - Lanarkshire AAA Track Relay Championships Saturday 25 April 2020 12:00
CANCELLED - U17/U20 Junior League Sunday 26 April 2020 11:00
CANCELLED - CSSAL Match 1 Saturday 02 May 2020 12:00
CANCELLED - Scottish Men's League match 1 Sunday 03 May 2020 11:00
CANCELLED - Scottish Women's League match 1 Sunday 10 May 2020 11:45
CANCELLED - YDL Match 2 Sunday 17 May 2020 12:00
CANCELLED - U17/U20 Junior League Sunday 24 May 2020 11:00
CANCELLED - West District Championships & National Open Saturday 30 May 2020 11:00
Scottish Men's League match 2 Sunday 07 June 2020 11:00
CSSAL match 2 Sunday 14 June 2020 12:00
U17/U20 Junior League Sunday 21 June 2020 11:00
YDL Match 3 Sunday 28 June 2020 12:00
Scottish Women's League match 2 Sunday 19 July 2020 11:45
Scottish Men's League match 3 Sunday 19 July 2020 12:00
YDL Final Sunday 02 August 2020 12:00
U12 SUPERteams Saturday 08 August 2020 09:00
National Relay Championships Sunday 09 August 2020 10:00
58th Tom Scott Memorial Road Races Saturday 15 August 2020 10:00
Scottish Men's League match 4 Sunday 16 August 2020 11:00
Scottish Women's League match 3 Sunday 16 August 2020 11:45
CSSAL Match 3 Sunday 30 August 2020 12:00
Scottish National U17 & Senior Championships Saturday 05 September 2020 09:00
Lanarkshire AAA Track & Field Championships Saturday 05 September 2020 11:30
Scottish National U13/ U15/ U20 Championships Saturday 12 September 2020 09:00
Postponed - Club Track & Field Championships Sunday 13 September 2020 10:00