LAW & DISTRICT AAC

Event Information

Title Link Start Date Start Time
Run Stirling 2020 Saturday 11 January 2020 11:00
SAIL (Scottish Athletics Indoor League) Match 3 Sunday 12 January 2020 14:00
National Indoor Open Championships Saturday 18 January 2020 10:00
scottishathletics National Indoor Senior and U17 Championships Sunday 26 January 2020 11:00
scottishathletics National Indoor Relay Championships Saturday 01 February 2020 11:00
Scottish National U12 SUPERteams Sunday 09 February 2020 09:00
National Cross Country Championships Saturday 22 February 2020 11:00
scottishathletics National U13, U15 and U20 Indoor Championships and 1st March Saturday 29 February 2020 11:00
Annan River Races Sunday 01 March 2020 11:00
SAIL (Scottish Athletics Indoor League) Final & Relays Sunday 08 March 2020 11:00
Home Cross Country - Chatelherault Saturday 14 March 2020 10:00
YDL Match 1 Saturday 18 April 2020 12:00
U17/U20 Junior League Sunday 26 April 2020 11:00
YDL Match 2 Sunday 17 May 2020 12:00
U17/U20 Junior League Sunday 24 May 2020 11:00
U17/U20 Junior League Sunday 21 June 2020 11:00
YDL Match 3 Sunday 28 June 2020 12:00
YDL Final Sunday 02 August 2020 12:00