LAW & DISTRICT AAC

Event Information

Title Link Start Date Start Time
National Short Course Cross Country Saturday 09 November 2019 11:00
Lanarkshire AAA Cross Country Championships Saturday 23 November 2019 12:00
SAIL (Scottish Athletics Indoor League) Match 2 Sunday 01 December 2019 14:00
West District Cross Country Championships Saturday 07 December 2019 11:00
Glasgow 12's Fun Day & GAA Yuletide Open Graded Meeting Saturday 21 December 2019 11:00
GAA New Year Bash Friday 03 January 2020 11:00
SAIL (Scottish Athletics Indoor League) Match 3 Sunday 12 January 2020 14:00
National Indoor Open Championships Saturday 18 January 2020 10:00
scottishathletics National Indoor Senior and U17 Championships Sunday 26 January 2020 11:00
scottishathletics National Indoor Relay Championships Saturday 01 February 2020 11:00
Scottish National U12 SUPERteams Sunday 09 February 2020 09:00
National Cross Country Championships Saturday 22 February 2020 11:00
scottishathletics National U13, U15 and U20 Indoor Championships and 1st March Saturday 29 February 2020 11:00
SAIL (Scottish Athletics Indoor League) Final & Relays Sunday 08 March 2020 11:00
Home Cross Country - Chatelherault Saturday 14 March 2020 10:00