LAW & DISTRICT AAC

Event Information

Title Link Start Date Start Time
Livingston Open Meeting Wednesday 17 July 2019 18:45
Scottish Women's League match 3 Sunday 21 July 2019 11:45
Scottish Men's League match 3 Sunday 21 July 2019 12:00
YDL Final Sunday 04 August 2019 12:00
Scottish National U13/ U15/ U20 Championships Saturday 10 August 2019 09:00
Scottish National U17 & Senior Championships Saturday 17 August 2019 09:00
Shettleston Harriers Open Graded Meeting Tuesday 20 August 2019 18:00
Club Track & Field Championships Saturday 24 August 2019 10:00
Shettleston Harriers Open Graded Meeting Tuesday 27 August 2019 18:00
Scottish Men's League match 4 Saturday 31 August 2019 12:00
CSSAL match 3 Sunday 01 September 2019 12:00
Lanarkshire AAA Track & Field Championships Sunday 08 September 2019 11:30